Congratulations to the Newly Elected 2024–2025 Board Members

Congratulations to the newly elected 2024–2025 STAT Executive Board members. These leaders will join continuing 2024–2025 Executive Board members in service to STAT beginning June 1, 2024.

  • President-Elect: Cathrine Prenot
  • Secretary: Ariana Kay
  • Board Member: Elizabeth Bingham
  • Board Member: Nicole Lyssy

The Executive Board is STAT's governing body that sets policy and makes decisions on behalf of the membership by providing general oversight over STAT's activities. The officers and at-large board members are voting members of the Board.

Learn more about each board member's role and the qualifications for Executive Board service.

Read the Newly Elected Board Members' Bios and Position Statements
Learn More About the Election Process
Share this post:

Comments on "Congratulations to the Newly Elected 2024–2025 Board Members "

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment