Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register

Welcome to the NEW interactive STAT website!  If you are a current or recently expired member of STAT you already have a username and password.  Your login will be the email you provided STAT and your password can be emailed to you by clicking "forgot password." 

Please take a moment to login and update your profile.  Stay tuned as we add in more functionality including lesson plan handouts, science teacher specific articles, and opportunities for CAST scholarships!




Sign up to become more involved in STAT and have your voice heard!  Now is YOUR chance to help science teachers across the state of Texas!

Please click here to sign up for one of the following committees and be part of our volunteer team:

Awards - review award applications and determine STAT award winnings
Legislative - stay on top of legislative news and how bills could affect teachers
Mentorship - create a STAT/CAST mentorship program to connect new teachers with a mentor
CAST Scholarships - create submission processes and criteria for CAST scholarships
Social Media - update STAT facebook, twitter and website communications


Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

2015 CAST Sponsors

Calendar more

7/9/2015 » 7/10/2015
Summer Leadership Institute

CAST Committee Meeting

CAST 2016 Kickoff Planning Meeting

The Science Teachers Association of Texas



Copyright © 2015 STAT.  All Rights Reserved. 5750 Balcones Drive, Suite 201 Austin, TX 78731 P: 512-491-6685 F: 512-873-7423 Email:

Membership Software Powered by®  ::  Legal