Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Share |

STAT Staff

Executive Director

JJ Colburn, CAE


Deputy director

Paulina van Eeden Hill, CAE


Finance director

Tiffany Schwartz, CNAP


Business development Director

Adam McKeivier, CAE



Kate Johanns


Membership coordinator

Linyer Zieman


You may reach a member of the STAT staff at or 512-505-8001.

The Science Teachers Association of Texas



Copyright © 2017 STAT. All Rights Reserved. 401 W. 15th Street, Suite 695, Austin, TX 78701  P: 512-505-8001

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal