Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Executive Committee
Share |

STAT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2015-2016


 


President George Hademenos

Richardson ISD
1224 Chippewa Drive
Richardson, TX 75080
Phone: (972) 907-2838

Email: president@statweb.org

 

 

Past President Matthew Wells

Cypress-Fairbanks ISD
5750 Greenhouse Road
Katy TX 77449
Phone: (281) 799-0542

Email: pastpresident@statweb.org

 



President-Elect Laura Lee McLeod

Frisco ISD

5515 Ohio Drive

Frisco, TX 75035

Phone: (469) 633-6805 Ext. 56834

Email: presidentelect@statweb.org

 


Vice President Terry White

Spring Branch ISD
955 Campbell Road
Houston, TX 77204
713.251/2424

Email: vicepresident@statweb.org



 

Treasurer Kara Swindell

Talkington School for Young Women Leaders

415 N Ivory Ave

Lubbock, TX 79403

Phone: (806) 766-1744

Email: treasurer@statweb.org


Secretary Melissa Gable

Crosby ISD

706 Runneburg Rd.

Crosby, TX 77532

Phone: (281) 328-9237

Email: secretary@statweb.org



 


Member At Large Ann Mulvihill

Irving ISD

2621 Airport Fwy.

Irving, TX 75062

Phone: (972)-600-5040

Email: ann@statweb.org


Member At Large Kayla Pearce

Eagle Mountain - Saginaw ISD

219 Meadowbrook Ln

Keller, TX 76248

Phone: (817) 337-6678

Email: kayla@statweb.org




 


Member At Large Linda Schaake

Email: linda@statweb.org

 

 

 

The Science Teachers Association of Texas

 

 

Copyright © 2016 STAT.  All Rights Reserved. 5750 Balcones Drive, Suite 201 Austin, TX 78731 P: 512-491-6685 F: 512-873-7423 Email: stat@statweb.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal