Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Executive Committee
Share |

STAT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2015-2016


 


President George Hademenos

Richardson ISD
1224 Chippewa Drive
Richardson, TX 75080

Email: president@statweb.org

 

 

Past President Matthew Wells

Cypress-Fairbanks ISD
5750 Greenhouse Road
Katy TX 77449

Email: pastpresident@statweb.org

 



President-Elect Laura Lee McLeod

Frisco ISD

5515 Ohio Drive

Frisco, TX 75035

Email: presidentelect@statweb.org

 


Vice President Terry White

Spring Branch ISD
955 Campbell Road
Houston, TX 77204

Email: vicepresident@statweb.org



 

Treasurer Kara Swindell

Talkington School for Young Women Leaders

415 N Ivory Ave

Lubbock, TX 79403

Email: treasurer@statweb.org


Secretary Melissa Gable

Crosby ISD

706 Runneburg Rd.

Crosby, TX 77532

Email: secretary@statweb.org



 


Member At Large Ann Mulvihill

Irving ISD

2621 Airport Fwy.

Irving, TX 75062

Email: ann@statweb.org


Member At Large Kayla Pearce

Eagle Mountain - Saginaw ISD

219 Meadowbrook Ln

Keller, TX 76248

Email: kayla@statweb.org




 


Member At Large Linda Schaake

Brady IDS

202 Dodd St.

Brady, TX 76825

Email: linda@statweb.org

 

 

 

The Science Teachers Association of Texas

 

 

Copyright © 2017 STAT. All Rights Reserved. 401 W. 15th Street, Suite 695, Austin, TX 78701  P: 512-505-8001

Email: stat@statweb.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal